Servicebereich

Recht

Photo of
Mag.
Matthias Gerl
Bereichsleiter Recht
matthias.gerl@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512-4004-219
Photo of
Mag.iur.
Julia Forcher-Mayr
Sachbearbeiterin
j.forcher-mayr@IIG.AT
T+43 (0) 512 / 4004-222
F+43 (0) 512 / 4004-44-222
Photo of
Bianca Nowak
Sekretariat/Assistenz
b.nowak@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512 / 4004-213
F+43 (0) 512 / 4004-44-213

Nachhaltigkeit

Controlling / Personal

Photo of
Mag.
Claudia Riedl
Controlling
c.riedl@iig.at
T+43(0)512/4004-208
F+43(0)512/4004-44208
Photo of
Melanie Gerl
Personal
m.gerl@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512-4004-208
F+43(0)512/4004-44-208
Photo of
MSc
Bianca Graziadei
Controlling
b.graziadei@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512-4004-125
F+43 (0) 512-4004-44-125

EDV

Photo of
Bernhard Weide
Bereichsleiter EDV
b.weide@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512/4004-123
F+43 (0) 512/4004-44-123