Servicebereich

Recht

Photo of
Mag.
Matthias Gerl
Bereichsleiter Recht
matthias.gerl@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512-4004-219
Photo of
Mag.
Alexandra Kirchebner
Sachbearbeiterin
a.kirchebner@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512 / 4004-227
F+43 (0) 512 / 4004-44-227
Photo of
Bianca Nowak
Sekretariat/Assistenz
b.nowak@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512 / 4004-213
F+43 (0) 512 / 4004-44-213
Photo of
Mag.
Thomas Rattensperger
Sachbearbeiter
t.rattensperger@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512 / 4004-228
F+43 (0) 512 / 4004-44-228

Nachhaltigkeit

Controlling / Personal

Photo of
Melanie Gerl
Personal
m.gerl@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512-4004-208
F+43(0)512/4004-44-208
Photo of
MSc
Bianca Graziadei
Controlling
b.graziadei@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512-4004-125
F+43 (0) 512-4004-44-125

EDV

Photo of
Bernhard Weide
Bereichsleiter EDV
b.weide@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512/4004-123
F+43 (0) 512/4004-44-123
Photo of
Karl Lorber
Archiv / Registratur
k.lorber@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512-4004-200
F+43 (0) 512-4004-44200
Photo of
Bettina Mulle-Weisz
Sachbearbeiterin
b.mulle-weisz@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512/4004-178