Servicebereich

Recht

Photo of
Mag.
Iris Tinzl
Bereichsleiterin Recht
i.tinzl@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512 / 4004-236
Photo of
Mag.
Alexandra Kirchebner
Stellv. Bereichsleiterin/Sachbearbeiterin
a.kirchebner@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512 / 4004-227
Photo of
Dr.iur.
Christina Bodenseer
Sachbearbeiterin
c.bodenseer@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512 / 4004-237
Photo of
Renate Warmuth
Sekretariat/Assistenz
r.warmuth@iig.at
T+43(0) 512-4004-238

Nachhaltigkeit

Controlling / Personal

Photo of
Melanie Gerl
Personal
m.gerl@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512-4004-208
Photo of
MSc
Bianca Graziadei
Controlling
b.graziadei@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512-4004-125
Photo of
Mag.
Claudia Riedl
Controlling
c.riedl@iig.at
T+43(0)512/4004-232

EDV

Photo of
Bernhard Weide
Bereichsleiter EDV
b.weide@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512/4004-123
Photo of
Karl Lorber
Archiv / Registratur
k.lorber@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512-4004-200
Photo of
Bettina Mulle-Weisz
Sachbearbeiterin
b.mulle-weisz@iig.at
T+43 (0) 512/4004-178